ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1987jp

Menu

1987jp

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • My family runs our own business doing floor covering.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Leo so I'm very laid back person, very passive, and I'm considered the quiet type. I love knowledge to know everything about what I'm doing. One of my biggest subjects to learn is sociology. Always curious as to why we do what we do. And I lovelife try to have fun always.

More About My Match

Someone who can make me laugh is a huge plus. And someone who gets my jokes. Someone who is done with playing games and knows what they want. Someone who doesn't lie about everything and don't cheat.

Connect with 1987jp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mississippi »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.