ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1977shorty

Menu

1977shorty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Hi I'm a plumber in Austrlalia nsw hunter valley I'm 42years old been a commercial industrial plumber for over 20 years I've resently broken up with my girl friend and I'm looking for a new friend maybe more just having a look around
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not very good at dis ribbing myself if anyone wants to know more could you please email me and I'd gladly answer any questions you have ps I'm in Australia and I'm interested in meeting people from any where it's always great to meet from different cultures and a lot fun .My name is Kyle email is

More About My Match

I don't know yet until I find here ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Connect with 1977shorty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.