ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1964joebrown

Menu

1964joebrown

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Transportation business moving oversized components across the country right now taking time off to rehabilitate here in Corpus Christi looking for someone to hang out with going to the beach bar-hopping dinner dates and more
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like staying active I walk a lot Couch Potato sometimes I'm looking for someone to either share my life with or just to have fun on weekends and afternoons

More About My Match

Someone that can take care of himself while I'm gone on the road and can handle being treated like a queen when I come back but right now I'm hanging out in Corpus Christi probably a few more months at least

Connect with 1964joebrown

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.