ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

15950

Menu

15950

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I’m a writer and I run my own language school.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was born in London, left on my own aged 18, and have since lived all over the world. Teaching and writing have taken me to nearly 90 countries including Poland 1990-91, 2005, and since September 2017. I spent many years in North America, and have 2 daughters and 3 grandkids in Canada. I would like to think I am a kind, compassionate person, and I definitely have a great sense of fun. My passion is nature, which has taught me about life and inspires just about all of my writing. I also love literature, theatre, film, music, dance, art, design, and cooking. And oh, travel of course, and different cultures, and world politics. Science, too. There isn’t much that doesn’t interest me.

More About My Match

There is no “ideal” match. I suppose a woman who is interesting and interested, who is culturally and politically aware. I don’t judge by appearance. Beauty within; beauty without: that’s my guide. A woman who takes pride in who she is. I lead a full and rewarding and some say an amazing life. I’d finally like to share it with someone special.

Connect with 15950

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Poland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.