ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

0sswan

Menu

0sswan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a physician in general medicine working in hospital first aid service but I still dream of being an archaeologist. I like museums and Roman sites.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

For contacts I am fluent in French and Arabic. I easily read and write in English but with some difficulties to do live conversation but I did it at last. I like reading French classical literature. I am not present on social network ?? Don't waste time to look for me on FB or Insta norTw.

More About My Match

My ideal match is an easygoing person with sense of humour, kind and careful rather strong to a long time relationship. Francophone serait l'idéal ??

Connect with 0sswan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Algeria »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.