ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

0smilol

Menu

0smilol

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job involves spending a lot of time with clients and letting them know that we hold their interests at heart. It has its own ups and downs like everything else but what's the point in success when there's no pain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an adventurous young woman who loves to laugh and smile whenever there's an opportunity. I believe life is entirely how you make it and if you have enough faith you can achieve anything.

More About My Match

To be fair, I'm looking for someone who finds happiness in himself and others. A man who is ready to do his all to see a smile on my face. Someone who recognizes my weakness and does his best to help me improve them. Ideally, he should be able to hold a conversation and keep me smiling.

Connect with 0smilol

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.