ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

0fredgun

Menu

0fredgun

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Contractor Engineer, specialize in building and construction of roads and Houses
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very real and honest man looking for my soulmate.. i have been a widow for 3 years , i have a 4 years old son,(Hope that does not chase you away).i am a very romantic man and i know how to make my woman happy.. i really want to meet with a real and honest man family oriented.. lets see how it works.. am new to this online dating stuff and hoping to meet the right woman

More About My Match

am not looking for the perfect woman. I am looking for a loving woman. My only desire is to meet the right woman who is ready for commitment. I am not here for games, so only serious women are welcome. I am no longer a young man and already know what kind of relationship I need. We ourselves build our lives and relationships. It is a hard work, but the work of those who love each other, care and respect! Trust is the foundation of this. No drama. So if you want to start a perfect relationship with me, please contact me.

Connect with 0fredgun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.