ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

0adeyours

Menu

0adeyours

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I love my job. It requires lots of attention and commitment, involves lots of paperwork. Arranging meetings, talking to clients, answering phone calls. The main goal of my job is to be flexible.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, people say I'm a good listener and I smile way too much. Personally, I think I'm usually shy and reserved when I meet new people. I love movies, the outdoors and some good food.

More About My Match

Well, I am looking for someone who desires to be in a committed, faithful relationship. Someone who is willing to treat the next person as he would treat himself. He should also be able to hold and keep a conversation going.

Connect with 0adeyours

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.