ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

08190

Menu

08190

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired live the ranch life but in spring summer and late in to fall avid motorcycle enthusiasts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Adult Autistic sovont I live a simple harmonious lifestyle my come across a little odd untell you spend a little time with me because of personality disorder have limited personality experience l am very direct and inquisitive have a tendency to say rong at rong time but truly don't mean to rude or offensive it just kind of happens

More About My Match

Patient understanding easy going have a great sense of humor to able to laugh things away because some things I just don't get

Connect with 08190

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Idaho »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.